The Kingbees - February 9, 1982

Jamie James - Lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar; Michael Rummans - Bass guitar and background vocals; 

Rex Roberts - Drums and background vocals.

This music is for historical purposes only. It is intended to give the listener an insight, as to what it was like attending this concert at the legendary Second Chance club. It is not to be reproduced in any form.

The Kingbees - February 9, 1982

Sweet Sweet Girl

Boppin’ The Blues

Man Made For Love


Lonely Hearts

She Ain’t My Baby

Everybody’s Gone

No Respect

Shake Bop

You’re Not The Kind

Did We Have A Party?

Stick It Out

My Mistake

The Kingbee’s crowd

Rockin’ My life Away

© a2guru 2018