Cheap Trick- October 6, 1981

From Rockford, Illinois, Cheap Trick are:  Rick Nielsen - Lead guitar, backing vocals; Jon Brant - Bass guitar; Robin Zander - Vocals, guitar; Bun E. Carlos - Drums

This music is for historical purposes only. It is intended to give the listener an insight, as to what it was like attending this concert at the legendary Second Chance club. It is not to be reproduced in any form.

Photo by Robert Matheu

Cheap Trick - October 6, 1981

Gonna Raise Hell

Big eyes

Reach Out And Take It

If You Want My Love, You Got It

On Top Of The World

Don’t Make Our Love A Crime

Stop This Game

Hello There

He’s A Whore

Take Me I’m Yours

Ain’t That A Shame


Southern Girls

My Baby Loves To Rock

I Want You To Want Me

Dream Police

I Want You To Know

© a2guru 2018