Stray Cats - November 18, 1981

Brian Setzer - Guitar, vocals; Slim Jim Phantom - Drums; Lee Rocker - Bass

Part of the Prism Productions Tidal Wave Series.

Stray Cats - November 18, 1981

Stray Cat Strut

Fishnet Stockings

Rock This Town

Runaway Boys

You Can’t Hurry Love

Second Chance crowd 

Something Else

Little Queenie

Second Chance crowd wants encore



Red Hot

© a2guru 2018