Stray Cats- November 18, 1981

The Stray Cats - Brian Setzer - Guitar; Vocals

Slim Jim Phantom - Drums

Lee Rocker - Bass

This music is for historical purposes only. It is intended to give the listener an insight, as to what it was like attending this concert at the legendary Second Chance club. It is not to be reproduced in any form. 

Stray Cats 

Stray Cat Strut

Fishnet Stockings

Rock This Town

Runaway Boys

You Can’t Hurry Love

Something Else

Little Queenie

Be Bop a Loua


Red Hot

© a2guru 2018