Sonic’s Rendezvous Band- 1978

Fred “Sonic’ Smith - Guitar, vocals; Scott Morgan - Guitar, vocals; Gary Rasmussen - Bass; Scott “Rock Action” Asheton - Drums.

This music is for historical purposes only. It is intended to give the listener an insight, as to what it was like attending this concert at the legendary Second Chance club. It is not to be reproduced in any form. 

Screen Shot 2012-02-05 at 8.31.32 PM.jpg

Sonic’s Rendezvous band

Sweet Nothing

Love & Learn

Let’s Do It Again

Heart Of Stone


City Slang

Asteroid B-612

© a2guru 2018