John Kay and Steppenwolf- October 1, 1981

John Kay - Lead vocals' Guitar; Michael Palmer - Lead guitar; Steve Palmer - Drums; Chad Peery - Bass guitar;

Brett Tuggle - Keyboards

This music is for historical purposes only. It is intended to give the listener an insight, as to what it was like attending this concert at the legendary Second Chance club. It is not to be reproduced in any form. 

John Kay and Steppenwolf

Rock Me

Movin’ On

Five Finger Discount

Hey Lawdy Mama

Every Man For Himself

Snonblind Friend

Hot Night In A Cold Town

Underworld Figure

Sookie Sookie

Hot Box

Majic Carpet Ride

Give Me News I Can Use

Business Is Business

Born To Be Wild

The Pusher


© a2guru 2018